Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Passage: Mark 14:1-11
Duration: 35 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 3 secs
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Passage: Psalm 65:1-13
Duration: 28 mins 5 secs
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:1-45
Duration: 25 mins 22 secs
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 40 secs
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:1-2:40
Duration: 26 mins 21 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Passage: John 20:24-29
Duration: 29 mins 41 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Passage: Jonah 4:1-11
Series: Jonah
Duration: 29 mins 18 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Passage: Jonah 4:1-11
Series: Jonah
Duration: 24 mins 40 secs
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Passage: Jonah 3:1-10
Series: Jonah
Duration: 24 mins 54 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite