Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 20 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 7 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 31 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: Colossians
Duration: 34 mins 53 secs
Sun, May 07, 2017
Passage: Mark 16:9-14
Duration: 27 mins 2 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 24 secs
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 58 secs
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Passage: Matthew 26
Duration: 29 mins 29 secs
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 47 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite