Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 34 mins 37 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 38 mins 4 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 24 mins 44 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 30 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 31 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Passage: 1 Samuel 18:1
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 32 mins
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 29 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Passage: Hosea 11:1-0
Duration: 31 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Passage: John 4
Duration: 31 mins 41 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite