Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 29 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Passage: Hosea 11:1-0
Duration: 31 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Passage: John 4
Duration: 31 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 41 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 31 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 23 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 27 mins 48 secs
Sun, May 29, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 22 mins 59 secs
Sun, May 22, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 22 mins 47 secs
Sun, May 15, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 22 mins 29 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite