Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

General Topics

General Topics

Aug 2012 - Jan 2019
Topics of general interest.
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 20 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 7 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 31 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: Colossians
Duration: 34 mins 53 secs
Sun, May 07, 2017
Passage: Mark 16:9-14
Duration: 27 mins 2 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite