Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

General Topics

General Topics

Aug 2012 - Aug 2017
Topics of general interest.
Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 43 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 35 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration: 21 mins 6 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 19 secs
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration: 18 mins 45 secs
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 36 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 15 mins 21 secs
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 53 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Passage: Luke 22:1-23
Duration: 33 mins 51 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite