Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

General Topics

General Topics

Aug 2012 - Aug 2017
Topics of general interest.
Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Passage: Matthew 12:38
Duration: 37 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Passage: Matthew 12:31
Duration: 30 mins 28 secs
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Passage: John 7:1
Duration: 30 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jun 22, 2014
Passage: Romans 12:3
Duration: 28 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jun 08, 2014
Passage: Matthew 12:22
Duration: 30 mins 31 secs
Sun, May 25, 2014
Passage: Matthew 12:1
Duration: 22 mins 43 secs
Sun, May 11, 2014
Passage: Matthew 12:1
Duration: 31 mins 40 secs
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
Passage: Matthew 27:46
Duration: 26 mins 16 secs
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
Passage: James 5
Duration: 29 mins 19 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2014
Duration: 27 mins 42 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite