Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Latest sermons by
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 53 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 44 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 31 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 44 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 20 mins 34 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 41 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 40 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 16 secs
Powered by: truthengaged