Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Series: Matthew
Duration: 21 mins 41 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Series: Matthew
Duration: 18 mins 40 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Series: Matthew
Duration: 30 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 20 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite