Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 19 secs
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration: 18 mins 45 secs
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 36 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 15 mins 21 secs
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 53 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Passage: Luke 22:1-23
Duration: 33 mins 51 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 13 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:1-10
Duration: 23 mins 15 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Passage: 1 Samuel 31
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 25 mins 29 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 25 mins 58 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite