Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:1-10
Duration: 23 mins 15 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Passage: 1 Samuel 31
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 25 mins 29 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 25 mins 58 secs
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 34 mins 37 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 38 mins 4 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 24 mins 44 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 30 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 31 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Passage: 1 Samuel 18:1
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 32 mins
Powered by: truthengaged