Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Mt Evelyn

Presbyterian

Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 23 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 27 mins 48 secs
Sun, May 29, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 22 mins 59 secs
Sun, May 22, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 22 mins 47 secs
Sun, May 15, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 22 mins 29 secs
Sun, May 08, 2016
Passage: 1 Samuel 8:1
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 33 mins 35 secs
Sun, May 01, 2016
Series: Genesis
Duration: 24 mins 43 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Passage: 1 Samuel 7:0
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 23 mins 36 secs
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 28 mins 36 secs
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 33 mins 24 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite